Unser Team

Navigation

Inhalt

Unser Team

René Gröflin

René Gröflin
Vorsitzender der Klinikleitung

r.groeflin@buespi.ch

Dr. med. Martin Conzelmann

Dr. med. Martin Conzelmann
Chefarzt

m.conzelmann@buespi.ch

Dr. med. Christoph Menzel

Dr. med. Christoph Menzel
Oberarzt

c.menzel@buespi.ch

Dr. med. Cristina Mitrache

Dr. med. Cristina Mitrache
Chefärztin

c.mitrache@buespi.ch

Dr. med. Susanna Walser

Dr. med. Susanna Walser
Oberärztin

s.walser@buespi.ch

René Gröflin

René Gröflin
Leiter Administration

r.groeflin@buespi.ch

Nicole Herzig

Nicole Herzig
Leiterin Therapien

n.herzig@buespi.ch

Gabriele Pflaum

Gabriele Pflaum
Leiterin Pflege

g.pflaum@buespi.ch

Marc Wildi

Marc Wildi
Leiter Hotellerie

m.wildi@buespi.ch

Sonia Costacurta

Sonia Costacurta
Bettendisposition

Margrit Graf

Margrit Graf
Leiterin Labor/Röntgen

m.graf@buespi.ch

Gudrun Heuberger

Gudrun Heuberger
Leiterin Sozialdienst

g.heuberger@buespi.ch

Florence Hodel

Florence Hodel
Leiterin Patientenwesen

f.hodel@buespi.ch

Katja Lippold

Katja Lippold
Leiterin Ergotherapie

k.lippold@buespi.ch

Susanne Manz-Canonica

Susanne Manz-Canonica
Leiterin Arztsekretariat

Alexandra Fahrni

Alexandra Fahrni
Küchenchefin

Markus Roos

Markus Roos
Instandhalter

TOP
Zu Desktop-Ansicht wechseln Zu Mobile-Ansicht wechseln